Contact us and media enquiries

If you have any questions or feedback about Eden Project Communities or The Big Lunch, please get in touch.

General enquiries

Phone: 0800 022 3357
Email: communities@edenproject.com 

Campaign enquiries

Lindsey Brummitt, Programme Director
lbrummitt@EdenProject.com

Tracey Robbins, Head of UK Delivery 
trobbins@EdenProject.com

Country Managers

Grainne McCloskeyNorthern Ireland Country Manager
Belfast office
gmccloskey@EdenProject.com Tel: 0770 318 9048

Sophie Bridger, Scotland Country Manager
Edinburgh office
sbridger@edenproject.com Tel: 07703 189049

Lowri Jenkins, Wales Country Manager
Cardiff office
ljenkins@EdenProject.com  Tel: 07801 227288

Diana Vogtel, England Network Team Leader
dvogtel@EdenProject.com Tel: 07703 882571 

Media assets and information

If you're planning a piece on community or neighbourhood activity we're here to help! We're passionate about what we do and love to share the brilliant stuff that is happening in communities all across the UK. 

Media contacts

For media enquiries or more information, please email: press@edenprojectcommunities.com, or contact Sarah Boniface, Head of PR & Campaigns on 07976 633674.

Spokespeople

Our spokespeople have a diverse and comprehensive knowledge of community related issues and action, including loneliness, connection, environmental action and community resilience.  To arrange an interview or to find our more about our spokespeople, please contact our media team using the details above. 

Covid-19 update

With the spread of Covid-19 it became more important than ever to make connections in our neighbourhoods and help each other out.  We are working with a range of organisations to support communities across the UK through our Community Action Response.

Real life stories

Our vision is of a world full of happier and healthier communities where people know one another and neighbourhoods thrive and we have lots of lovely stories from our network of people stepping up and improving where they live.  From community gardens and food projects to lantern parades and neighbourhood advent activities, drop us a line and we can help connect you into this wonderful world, in the meantime you can read some of their stories here.

'I started to believe that what I do is important, it does matter and I do make a positive difference to my community. I felt really valued and empowered and was filled with enthusiasm to do things even better.'

Press release archive

View current and past press releases in our press release archive.

Follow us

You can also keep in touch with what we're up to by following us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram